7dddf875a2 · docs: bring README in line with strict mode, routing, and the HTTP boundary · Updated 2026-08-01 08:30:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?